Here is a list of all the Institutions and Organizations that will be have a representative presenting at this year’s conference. You can also view the most current 2014 SAEA NC Conference Schedule.

Berea College
Bertrand Farm, Inc
Bristol Community College
Carolina Community College
California State University
Carolina Farm Stewardship
Center for Environmental Farming Systems (CEFS)
Clemson University
College of the Atlantic
Community Health Councils
Company Shops Market Food Co-op
Denson University
Duke Campus Farm
Eastern Carolina Organics
Edmonds Community College
Elizabeth City State University
Elon University
Fayetteville State University
George Williams College of Aurora University
Hampshire College
Johnson County Community College
Kansas Beginning Farmers
Kansas State University
Kingsborough Community College
Michigan State University
New York University
North Carolina 10% Campaign
North Carolina Agricultural & Technical State University
North Carolina Department of Environment and Natural Resources
North Carolina State University
Ohio State University
Penn State University
Prescott College
Rogue Farm Corps
Southern Oregon University
Stanford University
Sterling College
Sustainable Agriculture Education Association (SAEA)
Sustainable Agriculture Research and Education Program (SARE)
TS Designs
Tufts University
University of British Columbia
University of California, Berkeley
University of California, Davis
University of California, Santa Cruz
University of Florida
University of Hawaii
University of Illinois
University of Kentucky
University of Massachusetts
University of Michigan
University of Minnesota
University of Missouri at Columbia
University of Montana
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
University of New Hampshire
University of Puerto Rico
University of Texas Pan American
University of Vermont
Virginia Tech
Wellesley College
Whispering Roots, Inc. (Non-Profit.)